Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Emma Reynolds
SSmallbone@fromecollege.org

Vice Principal - Kirsten Windsor
KWindsor@fromecollege.org

Senior Assistant Principal - John Robson
JRobson@fromecollege.org

Assistant Principal - Paul Durber
PDurber@fromecollege.org

Assistant Principal - Vicky West
VWest@fromecollege.org

Assistant Principal - Andrew Davies
ADavies@fromecollege.org

Assistant Principal - Aron Schneider
ASchneider@fromecollege.org

Assistant Principal (secondment) - Bill Owsley
WOwsley@fromecollege.org

Business Manager - Erica Pagan
Erica.Pagan@fromecollege.org