Senior Leadership Team

Emma Reynolds - Principal

Principal’s Secretary SSmallbone@fromecollege.org

 

Kirsten Windsor - Vice Principal

Behaviour; Attendance; Community; Wellbeing

KWindsor@fromecollege.org

 

John Robson - Senior Assistant Principal

 Curriculum; Enrichment

JRobson@fromecollege.org

 

Paul Durber - Assistant Principal

Yr11 Raising Achievement Lead; College IT

PDurber@fromecollege.org

 

Vicky West - Assistant Principal

DSL; Yr9 Raising Achievement Lead

VWest@fromecollege.org

 

Andrew Davies - Assistant Principal 

CPG; NQTs

ADavies@fromecollege.org

 

Aron Schneider - Assistant Principal 

Literacy

ASchneider@fromecollege.org

 

Bill Owsley - Assistant Principal

SENDco

WOwsley@fromecollege.org

 

Erica Pagan - Business Manager

Finance; HR

Erica.Pagan@fromecollege.org