Curriculum Leaders

Art

Emma Knibbs EKnibbs@fromecollege.org

Computing, ICT & Business

Dana Ruggiero DRuggiero@fromecollege.org

Criminology

Karen Hyde KHyde@fromecollege.org

Design and Technology

Andrew Davies ADavies@fromecollege.org

Drama

Kerry Tarrant KTarrant@fromecollege.org

Economics 

Matthew Palmer MPalmer@fromecollege.org

English

Aron Schneider ASchneider@fromecollege.org

Food Technology

Vicky West VWest@fromecollege.org

Geography

Jon Haines JHaines@fromecollege.org

History

Kenny King KKing@fromecollege.org

Maths

Russell Cole RCole@fromecollege.org

Julia Cole JCole@fromecollege.org

Modern Foreign Languages

Monika Kreile MKreile@fromecollege.org

Music

Josh Hampson JHampson@fromecollege.org

Physical Education, Sport and Dance

Matt Howlett MHowlett@fromecollege.org

PSHE

Sarah Christie SChristie@fromecollege.org

Politics

Richard Hood RHood@fromecollege.org

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

Laura Lowes LLowes@fromecollege.org

Science

Peter Jones PJones@fromecollege.org

Sociology

John Randall JRandall@fromecollege.org

Vocational Studies

Karen Hyde KHyde@fromecollege.org